Author:Bill Coffin

Sort

Showing 1-3 of 3

Image for Century Station (Heroes Unlimited)

Century Station (Heroes Unlimited)

By: Bill Coffin

Price: $15.99

Publisher: Palladium: 2003

Edition: PAL 517

Wayne's Books ID: GMPB01pal517

ISBN: 1574570404

Condition: Fine


Crisp, glossy cover. Nice. ~ An entire city full of heroes, villains, superhumans, mutants, criminals, aliens and secrets. A playground for crimebusters and superhuman adventures of all kinds. ~ 224 pages View more info

Image for Gramercy Island (Heroes Unlimited)

Gramercy Island (Heroes Unlimited)

By: Bill Coffin

Price: $18.99

Publisher: Palladium: 2000

Edition: PAL 518

Wayne's Books ID: GMPB01pal518

ISBN: 1574570552

Condition: Fine


Crisp, glossy cover. Nice. ~ A penitentiary in the tradition of Alcatraz and Ryker's only it specializes in the containment of "superhumans." ~ 224 pages View more info

Image for The Western Empire (Palladium RPG Book 8)

The Western Empire (Palladium RPG Book 8)

By: Bill Coffin

Price: $17.99

Publisher: Palladium: 1998

Edition: PAL 462

Wayne's Books ID: GMPB01pal462

ISBN: 1574570153

Condition: Fine


Crisp, glossy cover. Nice. ~ 224 pages View more info