When Black Roses Bloom (Advanced Dungeons & Dragons: Ravenloft & Dragonlance)

By: Lisa Smedman

Price: $79.99

Quantity: 1 available

Condition grade: Fine


Crisp, glossy cover. POSTER MAP present. Very nice. ~ Abandoning rule of his twisted realm of Sithicus, Lord Soth has retreated to a still more distorted domain: the mad fantasies of his own history. To save the land and themselves, the heroes must venture into banshee-haunted Nedragaard Keep, and there into the warped mindscapes of a tormented darklord. The history of the greatest villain of the DragonLance Saga is at last revealed in the Realm of Terror. For fans of DRAGONLANCE and RAVENLOFT adventures alike. ~ 64 pages

Title: When Black Roses Bloom (Advanced Dungeons & Dragons: Ravenloft & Dragonlance)

Author(s): Lisa Smedman

Categories: Fiction,

Publisher catalog ID: TSR 9476

Publisher: TSR: 1995

ISBN: 0786901012

ISBN 13: 9780786901012

Format: Staple Bound

Condition grade: Fine

Weight: 0.50 lbs

Wayne's Books ID: GMSP21tsr9476