Tarzan series (19 books)

By: Edgar Rice Burroughs

Price: $27.99

Quantity: 1 available

Condition grade: Good

19 books of the classic series, mixed publishers. Average wear, page tanning typical of books this age. See photo. ~ Tarzan and the Castaways, Tarzan the Terrible, Tarzan and the Golden Lion, Tarzan Triumphant, Tarzan the Untamed, Tarzan's Quest, Tarzan Lord of the Jungle, Son of Tarzan, Tarzan and the Foreign Legion, Tarzan the Magnificent, Tarzan and the Lost Empire, Tarzan and the Ant-Men, Tarzan and the Jewels of Opar, Tarzan the Invincible, Tarzan and the Madman, Tarzan and the Valley of Gold, Tarzan and the City of Gold, Tarzan and the Leopard Men, Return of Tarzan. ~ AppendixN

Title: Tarzan series (19 books)

Author(s): Edgar Rice Burroughs

Categories: Other,

Format: Paperback

Condition grade: Good

Weight: 4.80 lbs

Wayne's Books ID: SFST03burS19