Gramercy Island (Heroes Unlimited)

By: Bill Coffin

Price: $18.99

Quantity: 1 available

Condition grade: Fine


Crisp, glossy cover. Nice. ~ A penitentiary in the tradition of Alcatraz and Ryker's only it specializes in the containment of "superhumans." ~ 224 pages

Title: Gramercy Island (Heroes Unlimited)

Author(s): Bill Coffin

Categories: Games,

Publisher catalog ID: PAL 518

Publisher: Palladium: 2000

ISBN: 1574570552

ISBN 13: 9781574570557

Format: Paperback

Condition grade: Fine

Weight: 1.40 lbs

Wayne's Books ID: GMPB01pal518