Doctor Who Bookmarks: Who Dares Series of 18

Price: $22.99

Quantity: 1 available

Condition grade: Very Good

Complete, lightly-used set. ~ Set of 18 Doctor Who bookmarks (6” x 8.5” each). Printed by Who Dares Publishing in 1985. ~ Images include: Gallifrey, Tardis, K-9, William Hartnell as the 1st Doctor Who, Patrick Troughton as the 2nd Doctor Who, Jon Pertwee as the 3rd Doctor Who, Tom Baker as the 4th Doctor Who, Peter Davidson as the 5th Doctor Who, Colin Baker as the 6th Doctor Who, Omega, Sontarans, Davros, Daleks (2 designs), Cybermen (2 designs), Sea Devils (2 designs).

Title: Doctor Who Bookmarks: Who Dares Series of 18


Categories: Other,

Publisher: Who Dares: 1985

Format: Bookmark

Condition grade: Very Good

Weight: 0.30 lbs

Wayne's Books ID: SFBM02wdS18